產品詳情

*僅限設備*

帶有映射和触摸屏的高性能GPS自行車計算機動態性能監控功能可提供有關VO2最大值,恢復,訓練負荷集中,熱量和海拔高度適應,營養,水合作用等信息的洞察力¹

 

騎行安全功能²包括新的自行車警報,群組消息傳遞和跟踪,事件檢測以及與Varia™後視雷達和燈光的兼容性,因此您可以看到並被看見包括具有受歡迎路線的可路由Garmin騎行地圖-幫助您像當地人一樣騎車-以及-設備路線創建,偏離路線重新計算並重新開始;

 

山地自行車模型集成了Trailforks數據,包括足跡難度等級,可通過Connect IQ™Store MTB動態的免費應用程序,小部件和數據字段自定義MTB動力學軌跡跳數,跳距離和懸掛時間,以及Grit(衡量騎行難度的指標),和Flow,可追踪您的下降動作的順暢程度,因此您下次得分更高

 

電池壽命:使用GPS時長達20小時;使用Garmin Charge™電源或在省電模式下最多可擴展40小時

Garmin Edge 830

庫存單位: GE830
$629.00價格
     

    Bikemart SG

    88061843

    140 Sims Ave, Singapore 387462

    ©2021 by Bikemart SG

Product Details

*Device only*

Performance GPS Cycling Computer with Mapping and Touchscreen Dynamic performance monitoring provides insights on your VO2 max, recovery, training load focus, heat and altitude acclimation, nutrition, hydration and more¹

 

Cycling safety features² include new bike alarm, group messaging and tracking, incident detection and compatibility with Varia™ rearview radar and lights so you can see and be seen Includes routable Garmin Cycle Map with popularity routing — which helps you ride like a local — plus on-device route creation, off-course recalculation and back to start;

 

Mountain biking model has integrated Trailforks data, including trail difficulty ratings Customize with free apps, widgets and data fields from the Connect IQ™ Store MTB dynamics track jump count, jump distance and hang time as well as Grit, a measure of the ride’s difficulty, and Flow, which tracks the smoothness of your descent so you have a score to beat next time

 

Battery life: up to 20 hours with GPS; extendable up to 40 hours with the Garmin Charge™ power pack or in battery save mode

Garmin Edge 830

S$629.00Price
     

    Bikemart SG

    88061843

    140 Sims Ave, Singapore 387462

    ©2018 by Bikemart SG